1. 200 Eagle Avenue • PO Box 538 • Kremmling, CO  80459-0538

970-724-3249 townclerk@townoofkremmling.org

This web site is administered by the Town of Kremmling | Copyright 2014 Town of Kremmling All rights reserved.

A western treasure!

970-724-3249

​​Agendas    |   Minutes    |   Expenditures    |   Ordinances & Resolutions

Town Council


The Kremmling Town Council meets on the third Wednesday at 6:00 pm of each month at the Kremmling Town Hall, 200 Eagle Avenue, Kremmling, Colorado.


Kremmling Town Council Members

Grover Pryor, Mayor - grover@townofkremmling.org
Wes Howell - howell@townofkremmling.org

Leo J. Pesch III - leo@townofkremmling.org
Doug Prewitt

Dave Sammons - dave@townofkremmling.org

Jim Miller - jmiller@townofkremmling.org

Erik C. Woog - erik@townofkremmling.org


2022 Election Information!

2022 Town Budget